The faculty of science is one of the most popular faculty in our college which comprises of six departments namely Physics, Chemistry, Zoology, Botany Mathematics and Computer science. The science faculty eaters large number of students in various science branches.
The facility of science imparts knowledge to young generation in terms of theoretical and practical aspects.
Various activities such as quizzes, projects, assignments enhance the face to face interaction between teacher and students.
Under the current CBCS system it provides skill enhancement under various vocational and co-curricular courses.
The faculty follows NEP policy which opens the new doors of knowledge to students by offering courses in various major and minor subjects.
The faculty of science offers courses in both undergraduate and post graduate level.
The departments under science faculty give quality teaching and provide practical experience in various instrumental labs.
All departments actively participate in workshops, seminars, conferences and publish good quality of research papers in reputed journals.
The faculty of science runs on motto to enhance students meet and impowers them to faces the greater challenges of society with their intellectual and opens the door to success